The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Board members


Staffan Storm
Pro dean at Malmö Faculty of Fine and Performing Arts, Senior lecturer at Malmö Academy of Music, Lund University


  • Kristoffer Mattisson (Assistant chariman of board)
    Assistant researcher at the Division of Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Medical faculty, Lund University
  • Viveka Lyberg Åhlander
    Lecturer at the Department of Logopedics, Phoniatrics and Audiology, Medical faculty, Lund University
  • Sandra Kopljar
    Associate senior lecturer at Department of Architecture and Built Environment, Faculty of Engineering, Lund University
  • Johannes Stripple
    Associate Professor at Department of Political Science, Lund University
  • Robert Willim
    Associate Professor at Division of ALM and Digital Cultures, Lund University
  • Jonas Brunskog
    Associate Professor at the Department of Electrical Engineering, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
  • Gunnar Cerwén
    PhD & landskapsarkitekt, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU)